Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 01, 2013 by Ylonda D.

The sales staff at SWAT were very informative and accommodating my questions and scheduling preferences. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to install a radon reduction system.


Happy From the Start

Apr 05, 2013 by Cindy E.

Very happy from start to finish. Then when making check out found out that SWAT does not come back and retest. Gave me a kit to read on I have to do the test and then mail in. I thought I was told they put it in and come back in less then a week to retest. Wish SWAT Environmental would do this because it is all part of the job.

Response: Thank you for sharing your concern. In order for SWAT Environmental to stay ethical and to show integrity in the radon industry, we do not perform any type of testing, especially post-testing. It would not be in the best interest of any parties involved to test our own systems that are installed. SWAT is affiliated with several professionals who test for radon if a consumer does not feel comfortable doing their own testing. Please contact SWAT Environmental @ 414-442-1300 to receive a referral.


SWAT is Excellent!

Mar 25, 2013 by K. Wanek-Larsen

Very good SWAT! Will refer anyone to you who asks any information on radon reduction systems.


Quick and professional service

Feb 02, 2013 by Eric H.

Very fast and professional response with getting the appointment scheduled and arriving to do the job. Everything was explained very well before, during, and after the installation process by everyone that I spoke to at SWAT Environmental.


Very well done

Jan 24, 2013 by David V.

Apprehensive at first working via internet with nothing to see or be referred to but very happy with end result service from SWAT Environmental. Very well done.


Awesome to work with

Dec 31, 2012 by Barb R.

SWAT Environmental was awesome to work with and they were friendly and knew what they were doing. The appointment was the same. The service guy showed up when he said he would, he was very friendly and neat. I would recommend SWAT too!


Great, thank you.

Dec 17, 2012 by Connie C.

It was difficult to find a radon professional who could answer the phone without sending me to voice mail when I called around. When I called SWAT Environmental, I not only received a live Customer Service Representative on the line, they gave me tons of facts on radon and what it is, a guaranteed price on the radon system I wanted, and they schedule a time that was consistent with my hectic schedule. On top of everything, the techs arrived when they said they were going to arrive, and they finished in just a few hours. Thank you very much SWAT for making my search for a radon professional a simple one! You guys are great!


5 Stars

Oct 30, 2012 by John C.

SWAT Environmental could not have been better.


Great Job!

Oct 18, 2012 by Jolenta A.

The S.W.A.T. Environmental installer took extra time to figure out how the system could be installed in a house with many constraints in such a way that it would be as concealed and aesthetically pleasing as possible. He was very professional, polite, and respectful even when I was frustrated and upset. He did a great job!


Great Installer

Aug 04, 2012 by Dale L.

The installer was very good. He was on time, informed me of any options that I might consider before installation and was very knowledgeable and professional and left everything clean and neat when he was done. Will refer SWAT Environmental.


S.W.A.T. Environmental - A Division of Air Quality Control Agency 414-442-1300 - Milwaukee WI, 53213 USA 4.9 5.0 20 20 The sales staff at SWAT were very informative and accommodating my questions and scheduling preferences. I would recommend their services to anyone looking to install a radon reduc
Page:
12